Skip to content


The PDCA cycle (Plan-Do-Check-Act) is a continuous improvement process that takes place in four phases: planning, implementation, review and action. It is used for process optimization and problem solving.

  • Planning: Definition of objectives and measures.
  • Implementation: Implementation of the planned measures.
  • Review: Checking and evaluating the results.
  • Action: Adaptation and improvement of the measures based on the results.

The PDCA cycle promotes continuous improvement and process optimization.
Start working with SYMESTIC today to boost your productivity, efficiency, and quality!
Contact us
Symestic Ninja